skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

jason41

44, Male, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

To enjoy life

This is me, love the beach, cooking, eating out,going to the movies, hanging with friends, making new friends and relaxing just a little on my days off. Always up for a chat and i like to shop.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary jason41's details jason41's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

(Melbourne)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
8 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Average Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Who is a nice person to be around.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything that's great to listen to
Reading
Not really
Movies & TV
Like all movies
Sport
Snowboarding
Other Interests
Traveling

Contact jason41

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if jason41 is online now.
  • Get to know jason41 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media