skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

jaybl0

54, Female, Divorced, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Time to find Mr Right!

Down to earth, kind and caring. Quick witted with curves in all the right places! What you see is what you get.I believe honesty is the best policy.Family and friends are really important to me.

Exercise is a huge part of my life and therefore am looking for someone who has similar interests. Love the gym, walking and the outdoors. Live a healthy lifestyle.

I love to travel and would like to share this with someone special. Enjoy weekends away and overseas trips!

I am looking for a, well-presented, motivated, confident, passionate person who is also into a similar lifestyle.

I look, feel and act younger than my age and have been told that thats one of my USPs.(unique selling points)

Please dont contact me if attached or married.

If I send you a kiss and you are interested I will email you, if you send me a kiss and I am interested I expect the same in return.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary jaybl0's details jaybl0's ideal partner
Age 54 years old 45 - 58 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW

(Eastern Suburbs)

within 25km of Double Bay 2028
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Jewish
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Administration
Job role Management Professional, Senior Management, Management, Business Owner, Other

What I'm looking for

An ideal relationship would be where you enjoy being together, are lovers and best friends and know how to compromise. Open communication, kindness and respect are very important.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
a wide range from Michael Buble, Nora Jones, Great bands to Adele
Reading
Love reading but dont find time to read enough. Holidays however I love getting my nose into a book.
Movies & TV
Enjoy going to movies especially like comedy, romance - the girly movie which i am happy to go to with friends, adventure. Like going to arthouse movies
Sport
Happy to go with to the Rugby.
Other Interests
Outdoor exercise - walking, going to the gym

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Travel Bug

Contact jaybl0

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if jaybl0 is online now.
  • Get to know jaybl0 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media