skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

jaydee145

42, Male, Single, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Just ready to try something different. If you want to try something different contact me.

My friends would describe me as a fairly laid back kind of a guy that tends to take every day as it comes. But i must admit i do love to travel as well as go out and have a good time.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary jaydee145's details jaydee145's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Hazel Green, Brown, Hazel, Blue, Black, Grey
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Light Brown, Auburn, Blonde, Red, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other East European, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, South European, Mixed Race, North European, Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services Other
Job role Management Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone that wants to enjoy life just as much as myself and leads to a relationship

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or companionship

My interests

Music
Most music in general and whatever is on the radio. Jazz, rock'n roll , etc
Reading
Enjoy reading thrillers and also autobiographies.
Movies & TV
Anything that gives me a laugh. But tend to watch a wide variety. Do like NCIS though
Sport
Rugby, Soccer and league as well as AFL, enjoy most sports though!
Other Interests
Hanging out with friends and travelling as well. Last time i went o/s i did a round the world trip!

Contact jaydee145

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if jaydee145 is online now.
  • Get to know jaydee145 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media