skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

jd70

44, Male, Single, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

a journey of a thousand miles begins with the first step

Im easy going,reasonably intelligent and love to have a laugh.I dont take myself too seriously so find it easy to laugh at myself.
I love life and am quite independent but having someone to share the journey who has a similar outlook and interests as me,,would be great.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary jd70's details jd70's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
8 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

ideal partner? im not sure that its possible,but someone who looks after their health both in body and mind would be nice. Down to earth with the ability to laugh at themselves.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
eclectic taste,mostly radio while on the road. I used to sing in blues/rock bands,so lean towards blues.
Reading
will read just about anything,
Movies & TV
tv would be mostly docos on fox,when i get the chance. like the action flicks and marvel movies fun.
Sport
have played alot of sport through the years,league,union,baseball,basketball,but these days its golf,bike riding,hiking.anything outdoors. i like to keep fit and train several times per week.mostly mma and crossfit type workouts at home dont watch alot of sport,would rather participate.
Other Interests
have many interests,too many to put here.i like to learn new things and sometimes suprise myself with things that i enjoy which i never thought i would.

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. The Great Outdoors

Contact jd70

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if jd70 is online now.
  • Get to know jd70 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media