skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

jenny612

43, Female, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Life is not a dress rehersal

Love to enjoy what life has to offer, want to meet someone to have a good time with and to see what happens from there. Like going out to see live bands, dinners or lunches are always fun too! Love all kinds of food, bit of a foodie. I am an optimistic, happy, caring person not looking for someone to 'complete' me, but can give time to the right kind of person if I enjoy their company and the feeling is reciprocated.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary jenny612's details jenny612's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 38 - 55 yrs old
Location Northern Rivers, NSW

(Northern Rivers)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Athletic, Average
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'9/175 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
9 yrs - 13 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

Confident, optimistic, great sense of humour, fun, easy on the eye.

  • Male, for a relationship or friendship

My interests

Music
Wide ranging tastes. Open to the new, try to remember good bands, but always forget their names.
Reading
No time to read anything other than to do with UNI !
Movies & TV
Haven't sat down to watch a movie in awhile, nothing really strikes me at the moment worth mentioning . . .
Sport
I have caught the fitness bug again. Like to jog, do pilates and step classes . . . great way to destress
Other Interests
Make jewellery and like painting, have not done so in awhile. Have a penchant for the odd karaoke solo

Contact jenny612

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if jenny612 is online now.
  • Get to know jenny612 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media