skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

jeremylapointe

33, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Mon manege a moi c'est toi!

I don't know what to say! Oh! Yes one, I have a little boy and that's the best thing happen to me :)

Like I said, not easy to tell about yourself, moved here 7 years ago and enjoy this new lifestyle. Work done every thing for me to stay and the chance to have citizen ship for my son and me.
Like spending most of my time outside, starting the day with a big chocolate near the water. What else to say, just enjoying every thing, night out, good food of course( if Manu needs advice, he rings) and adventure.

I'm French, I don't think so will make a difference, will see.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary jeremylapointe's details jeremylapointe's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 26 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

(Narrabeen)

Within 50km of his
Body type Average Average
Height 5'11/180 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
5 yrs
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality FRANCE
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Some one with respect of each other, like having a good laugh, to have your own personality and like kids.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Almost every thing
Reading
Don't take that to seriously, but I love cooking book.
Movies & TV
Only in a raining day. Don't spend to much time watching it.
Sport
Kayaking on a lake, mountain biking, snowboarding, any activities outside, big fan of big mountains and the adrenaline who goes with. French but not soccer's fan, will not wake up to watch a game.
Other Interests
Playing with the toys of my son : ) teaching new things and learning every days being a good dad, gardening and building trail, cooking and pastries ( was pastry chef for 15 years, grow up in it ) outside, traveling, adventures.....

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Single Parents

Contact jeremylapointe

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if jeremylapointe is online now.
  • Get to know jeremylapointe safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
12 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media