skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

jj005

31, Female, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Two thumbs up for adventure!

Well gee. I'm a nice and decent person, that's always a good start.
Likes travel - tick!
Enjoys wine and dining out - tick!
Has wonderful friends and family - tick!

But for the more unique stuff - I'm hard to categorize, one day I dress in a flowy number with heels, the next I look like a back up dancer in a hip hop video - (not my words, the words of 4 or 5 people in the office when they saw me in sneakers and a snapback.)
I'm a great wingman, I love to say YES! To fun things other people are up to, but i'm rubbish at making decisions myself.

I'm on a real mission at the moment to find ways to get/stay fit without actually going to a gym. Hence - my recently new found love of hiking, rock climbing (mostly indoor at the moment, lets be honest!) and bizarre dance classes.

I think its safe to say I'm a generous person, & I want to help everyone have a good life, I donate heaps of blood (ouch) and volunteer at stuff sometimes. I also attend church which is awesome and helps remind me to be nice to people but don't let that be something you read and think it tells you all you need to know about me. Narrow minded I am most certainly not. :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary jj005's details jj005's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 29 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW Sydney - City, NSW
Body type Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Anglican Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Catholic, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone fun! Easy to talk to. Laid back but responsible, cheeky but respectful. And polite! I'm mad on politeness. Gentlemen are the new bad boys I say. A career focussed, family centred, good-mates-having guy.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Ben Folds, Lauryn Hill, The Weepies, Frank Ocean, Six60, Benjamin Francis Leftwich, Mr Hudson, Bon Iver... lots. I like all kinds of mainstream stuff and get excited when I discover stuff that's not so popular. It's all good!
Reading
Yup! All kinds.
Sport
I don't play a lot of sport - I wish I did! But I love to watch league and basketball, rugby, live boxing, pretty much anything especially at the pub with a beer and some mates. Probably not cricket though... never did get into cricket!

Contact jj005

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if jj005 is online now.
  • Get to know jj005 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media