skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

jmt4

31, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Not your average girl...

Where to start...

Well, I consider myself to be honest, down to earth, independent and genuine. I like to think I'm funny but who doesn't :) I'm fairly quiet until you get to know me and then you would probably wish I was more quiet. I love to have fun and don't mind having a laugh at myself.

I'm currently working behind a desk but my passion is health and fitness so I am about to start studies to become a personal trainer and then onto nutrition. I love being active and I do a lot of running, training in the gym, boot camps and I also play basketball. My day isn't complete without some form of exercise.

I love food... whether it be trying out a new restaurant, cooking up a meal at home, having a BBQ or a picnic - this is my favorite way to socialize with friends. I'm not really into the whole clubbing scene so a more casual catch up with a few drinks is definitely more my thing. My ideal weekend includes some outdoor exercise, some relaxing, meeting up with friends and a big healthy breakfast.

So, that's me in a nutshell. I love my life, it's just missing one thing...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary jmt4's details jmt4's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD within 25km of Brisbane 4000
Body type Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets

What I'm looking for

Genuine, warm, caring, funny, honest are some of the words which could describe the person I would be interested in.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love pretty much any music... whether it be Triple J, top 40, Aussie hip hop.
Reading
I go through stages where I will read non-stop for a couple of months then won't touch a book for awhile. I don't like any particular genre, whatever I come across or hear is a good read is how I choose what to read.
Movies & TV
I love going to the movies! I can't go past a good action movie. My fave movies at the moment are Bond movies (new ones), Iron Man and pretty much any big blockbusters. I'm a little ashamed to admit my guilty pleasure is watching some trashy reality TV... don't judge :)
Sport
I like to watch pretty much any sport. I've played basketball nearly all my life and also like to run and hit the gym to stay fit.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. The Great Outdoors

Contact jmt4

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if jmt4 is online now.
  • Get to know jmt4 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media