skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

jode1972

42, Female, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

You could be the women i've been waiting for......;-) Omg i can't believe i wrote that.....LOL

Very easy going and i love a challenge! I love spending time with my friends as i am an only child i consider them as part of my family!!
I love to socialise whether it be a bbq and few drinks or out to a pub for a dance or watch a band!! Better still would be a romantic dinner with that special person a bottle of red and....................;-) oh that special person would be a women!!!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary jode1972's details jode1972's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 25 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW within 75km of Sydney 2000
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Female, for relationship or dating

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact jode1972

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if jode1972 is online now.
  • Get to know jode1972 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media