skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

jolle1969

45, Female, Divorced, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Taking a chance at finding true love...

Here's hoping to find my soulmate/the one, me simple down to earth, caring, very affectionate, love cooking, enjoy traveling and still regularly travel overseas. Love being a mum, perfectly happy but it is still nice to have a happy man in our home to share our love, hoping to find that one special man who deserve my love, care and respect and be able to share this wonderful life, a man that I can tolerate with and see myself happily growing old with him. A man with christian values who is giving, caring,with a kind heart and a generous soul. No expectation, just hoping to met the right one. Looking for someone who would love to call Asia their second home.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary jolle1969's details jolle1969's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 37 - 49 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
11 yrs - 11 yrs
Personality Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Administration

What I'm looking for

Hoping to met a kind, honest,caring, responsible mature gentleman who enjoys being around kids. Who is financially stable as I am. Who love outdoors and travels...and would be happy to spend his time with me.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Music that I love are the 80's love songs, R&B and Pop songs, Shayne Ward, No promises, Until you, Bruno Mars, Taio Cruz Higher, Akon angel..
Reading
I enjoy reading just about anything. I love spending time in the library browsing all kinds of books, DIY projects, recipe books, Romantic novels, world travel books, personal growth or motivational books.
Movies & TV
Romantic movies Notebook, Pretty Woman, Sabrina, Pride and prejudice...do enjoy comedy, thriller and drama.
Sport
Enjoy watching basketball, tennis, soccer and Winter Olympic Games...Don't understand cricket or rugby games.
Other Interests
Enjoy cooking especially desserts and cakes. Traveling overseas. Love Shopping and fashion, bags and shoes.

Contact jolle1969

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if jolle1969 is online now.
  • Get to know jolle1969 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media