skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

jose73

41, Male, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

A mix of many attributes. Viva Las Vegas.

I won't bore you with the usual stuff I wrote. I will write a little something about June in Vegas this year. Stayed at the Hard Rock Hotel sadly only for six days but what an experience from the spas, food, service, weather and of course the southern hospitality. I don't have tell you what to do in Vegas but what you can squeeze into 24 hours. Reply and I'll tell you everything you need to know, what to avoid and how liberating an experience it was. Only things I missed was the cycling and tennis other than that best holiday by a long way.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary jose73's details jose73's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 27 - 38 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Average, Private, Very Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality PORTUGAL
Ethnic/cultural background South European Hispanic / Latino, Other Caucasian, North European, South European, East European
Religion Other Christian Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

You'll either connect with where I'm going with my the profile or there is no point continuing because I'm sure there are 1000 other guys you can click with. Someone who will not dwell on the things they can't change but moves forward and turns the situation around for the good.

  • Female, for dating
  • Male or Female, for friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
70s and early 80s bands. I grew up on these bands Duran Duran, Red Hot chilly peppers, Michael Jackson, Police, Los Lobos, Dexys Midnight Runners, Erasure, Queen and Four Seasons.
Reading
Loved Cry Freedom. I don't read that much though.
Movies & TV
I would say I love intense movies where you have see them again to really appreciate the quality of the acting like Silence of the Lambs, Godfather and Quentin Tarantino directed movies "Reservoir Dogs, Kill Bill series" most movies nominated for Academy awards since 74
Sport
Tennis, cycling and overall fitness realted sports.
Other Interests
Copacabana in Smith Street, Maskittos in Clifton Hill, Hollywood international buffet East Burwood. The pattern is I will travel far if it is really good stuff.

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact jose73

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if jose73 is online now.
  • Get to know jose73 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Nov '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media