skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

journeyon

41, Female, Single, Geelong & Surrounds, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Wow about me, life is interesting, challenging and enjoyable, l love it and all things water.River, Beach, Lake, Channel, Puddle...I like wine and great food to

I am.... fun, friendly, adventure, friends, family, travel, restaurants, 5 star to camping, feminine to muddy, l will climb a tree and scare myself still. l will give many things a go and if l am afraid l try to overcome it (except sharks, heights or just sheer stupidity), l am just me. l try to.... compassion, kind and non-judgmental. I study health work accounts , l am...as everybody... busy active laidback, earthy, natural persona. I miss saying Wow with someone. I am in no rush, has to be right person who fits me....And l think now that you have read this you either say cool or, too much going on, l am not for everybody and everybody is not for me, we must be able to do exciting adventurous things together, (I do not require anybody to climb trees)!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary journeyon's details journeyon's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 38 - 46 yrs old
Location Geelong & Surrounds, VIC Within 250km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
8 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical

What I'm looking for

I am not sure l am too specific, someone who enjoys conversation, a laugh. Does not have to be catergorised 'easy going' but fun and definitely not aggresive. Someone who enjoys adventure, travel and enjoys the water, l spend a lot of time on the water but sometimes chilling with a movie works too

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All, l love music, l quite like folky tunes and just generally like music a lot!! but not heavy metal.....
Reading
I enjoy reading, but often find it hard to put time aside...I find reading to be such a great escape. l go through different phases, for years it had to be some sort of biography, now l am finding fun in more fantasy types of books, l must admit l love a good love story eek!!!
Movies & TV
Hmmm. I do love Tarantino, his movies stand out to me, but oddly (after saying that) l am not into overtly violent movies. Dislike horror, probably enjoy action adventure the most.
Sport
I love to watch most water sports esp surfing, currently are more involved in my sons sports than pursuing them myself. My passion used to be running, l have been a bit lazy since l started study but thinking motivation...thinking..thinking...!
Other Interests
Love my friends, family, good comapny, people, being challenged, laughing, having fun, having adventures, interesting people, nature, amazing things and interesting stories!!

Contact journeyon

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if journeyon is online now.
  • Get to know journeyon safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Oct '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media