skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

jt38

40, Male, Single, Eyre Peninsula, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Easy going bloke

Well this is awkward. Not big on writing these things. Thought I'd come on here and see what goes. Hoping to meet new and interesting people and who knows what could happen from there.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary jt38's details jt38's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Eyre Peninsula, SA Within 250km of his
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Until I meet her I guess I'm not completely sure. Someone who enjoys life, is intelligent and caring would be a good start though.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Enjoy almost anything. Foo fighters and powder finger are the most recent bands I've seen live.
Reading
Enjoy a good book when I find the time
Movies & TV
Can't beat a good comedy. Dont watch alot of TV although don't mind Family Guy, Simpsons and the odd doco on the Discovery channel. Detest reality shows
Sport
AFL, cricket, hockey and keeping fit.
Other Interests
4WDing, camping with my kids. Love catching up with friends around the BBQ or camp fire and get away to country events at least a couple of times a year. Occasionally try my hand at fishing with varying degrees of bad luck. Generally willing to give anything a go. You only live once!

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Single Parents
  3. Sports Fans
  4. Tradies and Miners
  5. Travel Bug

Contact jt38

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if jt38 is online now.
  • Get to know jt38 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media