skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

justbeachy82

31, Female, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Smile, it makes people wonder what you're up to!

I'm a down to earth, easy going, happy kind of girl who loves to travel and get out and about! Easily pleased by the simple things in life, like sunshine and fluffy animals, eating peanut butter straight from the jar, and that uncontrollable urge to dance a little while walking down the street when a good song comes on the old iPod.

One of my favourite things would probably have to be music, so I often find it strange that I have no musical ability whatsoever, but love to have some form of tune to entertain me! I'm a big fan of heading out to live music gigs and festivals.

I also like to keep fairly active and fit and healthy, but don't let it rule my life. If the occasional tim tam makes its way into my hands I'll happily eat the evidence! After years with a severe aversion to running, I'm happy to say I can now tick half marathon and Tough Mudder off the list!

I've been in Sydney for a few years now and I think I finally have the work-life balance sorted. Definitely have the travel bug so it's lucky I get to do a fair bit of this with work! Also just made it to my dream destination: Borneo, can't wait for the next trip!

That's probably enough for now, but if you'd like to know more just ask!

:)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary justbeachy82's details justbeachy82's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 28 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW within 10km of Glebe 2037
Body type Athletic
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone down to earth, who knows how to have a good laugh, is caring and reliable, with good banter and such. I am a sucker for a cheeky sense of humour!

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
Love it! Far too many bands to list but anything with a good beat or old school funk/soul/hip hop feel definitely gets my attention. Mostly listen to the radio (fixed on tripleJ). Random playlist might include Hermitude, Frank Ocean, Temptations, Arctic Monkeys, RHCP, Flume...
Reading
Do a fair bit of this for work but unfortunately not so much of the fun stuff!
Movies & TV
Don't watch a lot of TV but enjoy a bit of comedy: Black Books, Parks and Recreation, Community, Arrested Development, you get the idea! Also a big documentary fan. A bit naieve on the movie front, but have nothing against them! In fact would like to watch more!
Sport
Getting into outdoor 'bootcamp' style training, and dancing at the moment. Have been found at times on a beach volleyball, tennis, badminton, squash, netball court, lawn bowls green and scrambling up indoor walls - basically I'm not the most coordinated person, but will give anything a go!
Other Interests
travel! have an affinity for airports and banana bread (go figure!). Roadtripping and getting into the nature are some of my great loves, as are food, drinks and in general keeping busy! want to improve my spanish and head to south america one day, but a bit of our own backyard is next on the list!

My groups

  1. The Great Outdoors
  2. Travel Bug

Contact justbeachy82

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if justbeachy82 is online now.
  • Get to know justbeachy82 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media