skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

justducky

46, Female, Separated, Geelong, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

liposuction...$2500 breast inhencements $3000 finding the right guy who couldn't give a toss for the fake body work..... Priceless!

I'm a pretty ordinary kinda gal; not much into wearing make up. i find some women just cake it on. i'd rather be more natural instead of wearing a mask. night clubs are definately not my thing. i find the're nothing but meat markets; with scantily clad barbie dolls and He men out to prove something. quiet nights in with good company, wine and cheese are more my style. i love multiculturalism. the different foods; religions ;peoples.it's what makes the world interesting. one of my biggest dreams is to travel the world before i die.hopefully i'll win power ball to do it lol. ah well there are always good docs and travel shows on tv. i also love history. ancient and medieval are my prefferences. guillaume le conquerer; edward I (long shanks) Elenor of aquitaine. the list goes on. I'm also a big believer of gay marriage. I probably lost a few potentials at this one. oh well; fair the well then. i have a few very dear family an friends who are gay. I love the holidays. even if i'm not into the religion side of it, i like the celebrating and decorating part of it. being canadian, i find that christmas just isn't the same without snow though. although i certainly don't miss shoveling my car out of the drive way. what else is there to write? oh yeah, i love my cat. no, i'm not a crazy cat lady. but if my night in shinning armour doesn't show up soon i might become one! No i'm not perfect.i have a bit of pudge. i tend to have a short fuse after working 10hrs then comming home to a hamper full of laundry. I find it daunting getting into this dating again. makes me feel like a pimply insecure teen. I'm here looking at some of your profiles and feeling some of you are in the "A" list. Me? guess you'll have to decide for your self.. one man's ugly duckling is another mans swan.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary justducky's details justducky's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 43 - 55 yrs old
Location Geelong, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type A bit overweight
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality CANADA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

shopping list: I'm looking for a gentle but strong man. who's not afraid to show his affections in public without fearing he's gonna lose his masculinity. funny. honest. who has eyes for me and not another skirt in the same vacinity. someone who listens and has a shoulder to lean on to confide in.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
i have a varied interest in music.. i like sarah brightman, sarah mclauklin, delerium, sleep theives, dido, ect...i also like pop, heavy metal, a bit of hip hop ect... it deepends on my mood at the time really. pink, will i am, creed, areosmith,(love aresmith) three days grace. and the list goes on.
Reading
i enjoy reading historical fiction and historical biographies, as well as varied other novels...Dan brown's novels are good...the movies sucked. i absolutely hate romance novels....
Movies & TV
quentin tarintino films are the best! guy ritchie too... i also loved les miserables.Hamlet with kenneth branagh. love foreign films...i don't mind reading subtitles whatso ever.. as for television programs? pawn stars is cool... the walking dead.. mrs, browns boys. sfy series documentaries..
Sport
i'm not a very sportive person i'm afraid... i always wanted to take up tennis and racket ball... always wanted to go to the footy or rugby games as well...hard to do these things on your own... i do do a bit of cycling , i love hiking as well...
Other Interests
i'd love to find some one to go to the theatre with... out door music events such as the symphony.. or just watching live music shows. love outdoor markets.. museums...

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact justducky

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if justducky is online now.
  • Get to know justducky safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media