skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

THEBALDNTHEBEAUTIFUL (was kaleb33)

47, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'd really just like to meet a nice girl.

I haven't exactly lived a conventional life. I travelled all over the world fairly extensively for years. Saw so many amazing things & met so many amazing people from everywhere. Loved every minute of it. Life is an experience, even a sometimes crazy one. I have sown all my wild seeds & they have germinated into contentment. I like good conversation, socialising, the squeak of sand beneath my feet, the sound of rain on my window in the morning justifying a sleep-in, helping people, live music, good films, good comedians, chilli, chocolate, my well-worn backpack, foreign people, foreign cultures, foreign lands & the frustrations & serendipity that accompany unplanned travel. My favourite place in the world is the Middle East, I have been three times & never had a better one. I enjoy the company of a woman, what she shares of her thoughts, her hopes, her dreams, the ways she sees life differently to me & the ways she finds to be cold when it's 25 degrees! I'm hoping to meet someone who can relate to this & who is also looking for a meaningful relationship. I'm loving being back home these days in beautiful Sydney (except for the traffic!), with a great career in one of the Emergency Services, enjoying a fantastic working roster & enabling me to still get overseas every year. To be honest my life will be richer for meeting an interesting woman & I'd like to think I will enrich her life too. Sharing & caring is really what I am seeking with all the wonderful experiences that brings. I like a bit of depth & it's really what it is all about at the end of the day, so if your in the same mindset & can see the bigger picture, not taking yourself or life too seriously, then do us both a favour & say "hello!"

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary THEBALDNTHEBEAUTIFUL's details THEBALDNTHEBEAUTIFUL's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 38 - 46 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who is fun, positive, secure in themselves, a bit adventurous, travelled, can hold an intelligent conversation, open minded, has their own mind, compassionate, likes affection & probably most importantly can work to live & not live to work. Life is too short.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I have always been a fan of Alternative Music & fbi 94.5fm was pretty much the only radio station I was listening to until Double J switched on. Why did it take so long? I have thousands of songs on my ipod & it's a pretty eclectic mix. I like the music of foreign cultures.
Reading
I have read my share over the years on the road, too many to list. I don't read enough these days regrettably & I don't think I am alone there.
Movies & TV
Honestly not that into TV but when I am I find myself on SBS & ABC a lot. I like interesting. The same really goes for movies, not into Hollywood that much although it can pull a great film out every now & then. Love quality Australian films.
Sport
I mainly ride these days. It's the only form of exercise I actually enjoy. I try to pump out 30km on any day I am not working. I am not a M.A.M.I.L either!
Other Interests
Travel, people, cultures, volunteering for charity work, getting down the road to the beach. alfresco coffee, lunch by the seaside, play a bit of golf...badly, do a bit of scuba, love a quiet beer on a balcony, a good laugh (who doesn't?). I am a crossword nerd too.... no apologies, love 'em!

Contact THEBALDNTHEBEAUTIFUL

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if THEBALDNTHEBEAUTIFUL is online now.
  • Get to know THEBALDNTHEBEAUTIFUL safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media