skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

katti67

47, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

More than meets the eye.

I'm not always what people assume I will be, personality-wise. I may seem quite serious by nature when you first meet me but I also have a fun, cheeky side. I have travelled a lot, lived overseas the last 10 years and now back in Australia and settling. I have a great job that can be quite demanding at times, am well educated and love a challenge. Being outdoors is important to me and I especially like being by/on/in water. Not really into the nightclub scene though occasionally don't mind going out for a dance or a drink. I prefer a restaurant, quiet bar or time at someone's home socializing. Looking for someone to share timewith, though we don't have to live in each other's pockets. Love to meet someone who'd like to share some adventures and be a good friend, if not something more....who knows?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary katti67's details katti67's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 37 - 48 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD within 50km of Manly 4179
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average, Large-ish, A bit overweight
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Very Social, Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Simply put......I'm looking for someone straightforward and honest, perhaps a little cheeky with a sense of adventure too. Of course, there has to be physical attraction but you usually only find that out when you meet. Don't want someone so busy that they have to squeeze me into their life.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I have very eclectic tastes in music. Anything from David Bowie and Cold chisel to Pink and Maroon 5.
Reading
Paul Cohelo is one of my favourite authors and love a good crime/mystery novel like the Millenium trilogy, anything my Jo Nesbo, Henning Mankell or LIsa Marklund. I read quite prolifically, especially on holidays.
Movies & TV
Like things that make me laugh but are not too slapstick. I also like crime/mystery movies/series. Watch more series than things on tv, Games of Thrones, True Blood, Breaking Bad, Fringe, Misfits, etc.
Sport
I'm not the sportiest of people but like to be active. Overseas it was skiing, here it is mainly gym (on occasion but trying to make it regular), walking, paddle boarding and sometimes a swim. Been learning to ride a motorcycle of late, just for fun. Open to try new activities with someone.
Other Interests
I like doing a bit of art/craft when I have the time, decorating, spending time with friends, gardening (a new, possibly hidden gene I recently discovered when I actually purchased a house with a garden), and travelling, generally being in the outdoors (especially the beach).Cafes, dinner out, etc.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Travel Bug

Contact katti67

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if katti67 is online now.
  • Get to know katti67 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media