skip to content »




57, Female, Single, Central - West Region (eg. Bathurst), NSW
Add to favourites

about me

If it's going to be, it's up to me.....Abraham Lincoln.

Three years ago I moved to a beautiful country city from a small town where I had lived most of my life. I love the social life, culture, shopping and friendships.
My favourite pass-times are spending time with family and friends, entertaining, movies, live shows and working on the many committees that of which I am a member.
I enjoy visiting Sydney, Newcastle and Wollongong where my children are located and holidaying on the North Coast.(Byron Bay hinterland)
To complete my happiness I would like to meet a fun-loving, intelligent, honest and compassionate man. (Not asking too much, I know)
Travel overseas is one of my priorities.
Art, music and decorating my home are a large part of my life.
I love colourful and interesting clothes, accessories and naturally people!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary kazzy57's details kazzy57's ideal partner
Age 57 years old 50 - 60 yrs old
Location Central - West Region (eg. Bathurst), NSW within 500km of Orange 2800
Body type Average Average, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Very Social Social, Private, Average, Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Education / Science Administration, HR/Employment / Training, Government, IT / Telecoms, Accounting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Defence / Emergency Services, Financial Services, Property / Real Estate, Legal, Agricultural, Education / Science, Construction, Healthcare / Medical, Advertising / PR / Media, Consulting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional Management, Business Owner, Executive, Senior Management, Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I love a variety of music. 60s, 70s, 80s and now! Favourite bands are Rolling Stones, REM, Hunters and Collectors, Angus and Julia Stone, Roy Orbison, Powderfinger, Chris Isaac, John Butler Trio etc Also Bach - Beethoven...
Work related material, Sydney Morning Herald, Paullina Simons, Nick Hornby, Melina Marchetta, Helen Garner, Linda Jaivin, Allan and Barbara Pease...
Movies & TV
Mike Leigh films (Happy go Lucky, Secrets and Lies, Another Year) The King's Speech, Mrs Carey's Concert, Water for Elephants, Dendy Art House Movies. TV - watch little - News, English comedies, Chris Lilley, Little Britain, Secret Life of Us, Love my Way.......
Played squash, basketball, netball, tennis. Now walk, cycle, swim and go to the gym.
Other Interests
Play bridge, member of Film Society and Friends of the Gallery, a choir and 3 charity organisations. Cooking and entertaining for friends and family.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact kazzy57

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if kazzy57 is online now.
  • Get to know kazzy57 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Jun '13


Fairfax Media