skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

keepitsimple7

47, Male, Divorced, Bunbury Region (eg. Bunbury), WA
Add to favourites

about me

clumsybutcute !

reasonably fit and healthy , easy going , little shy enjoy sport , ballroom dancing , beach , bike riding , spending time with family and friends, dont mind my own company either .

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary keepitsimple7's details keepitsimple7's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 36 - 48 yrs old
Location Bunbury Region (eg. Bunbury), WA within 250km of Bunbury 6230
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average Social, Average, Very Social, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

nice girl to spend time with

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact keepitsimple7

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if keepitsimple7 is online now.
  • Get to know keepitsimple7 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media