skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

thadaz8 (was kentswizzle)

30, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Treble clef looking for my bass.

Fun,fit,family orientated, also like my buffer zone too :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary thadaz8's details thadaz8's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 22 - 29 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC VIC
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Some college, Degree, Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone who looks after themselves and isn't afraid to get dirty and try new things....Come at me intellects!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
kik
Movies & TV
"You're giving me the 'It's not you, it's me' routine? I invented 'It's not you, it's me.' Nobody tells me it's them, not me. If it's anybody, it's me!"

Contact thadaz8

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if thadaz8 is online now.
  • Get to know thadaz8 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media