skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

kev555

58, Male, Single, Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

" GENUINE GUY SEEKS GENUINE GIRL "

I consider myself to be very down to earth gentle loving guy who is looking for the right person to spend some quality time and well who knows from there, if you played golf that would be a big bonus.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary kev555's details kev555's ideal partner
Age 58 years old 50 - 55 yrs old
Location Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Slim Average, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'7/170 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
19 yrs - 19 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Diploma
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, HR/Employment / Training
Job role Management Senior Management, Management

What I'm looking for

Hi i would love to find some one who shares similar passions and takes pride in her appearance , social , and enjoys getting away from city when time permits , caring and above all honesty , but generally loves to have fun and enjoys laughter and travel just returned from two weeks in Dubai

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love most music , but have a special fondness for Motown ,jazz , Blues, but don't mind the classics or opera if the company is right
Reading
Have been known to be caught reading a book , only kidding read a fair bit when the opportunity arises. mostly mags Sunday papers.great with a good coffee
Movies & TV
Not a avid Tv watcher , maybe if there is a good show on or some sports i like Don't mind watching current affairs , business Sunday .or the ABC
Sport
Love my games of golf , don't mind the union or rugby league , love the F1 going to Dubai in November for the race .
Other Interests
love to get out of Sydney when time permits , walks on the beach sounds like an old cliche but ii find it relaxing long drives visiting places , Love getting the regular round of golf in , did it for a living when i left school . i have also owned my own vineyard and made my own wine .

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Single Parents
  4. Sports Fans

Contact kev555

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if kev555 is online now.
  • Get to know kev555 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media