skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

kevvyd

57, Male, Separated, Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for love and romance and a good honest life. I wear my heart on my sleeve and not afraid to show it.

I love romance, honesty and sharing. Love camping by the beach and walking my labrador, I absolutly love dinning out and home cooked meals...my cooking is not that great, I like a glass of wine while watching the sun go down, inpromptu picnics and just to get in the car and go for a drive, find a market a river walk or wotever comes along.
I would live to share hugs and cuddles while watching tv, reading or jusy sitting on the lounge floor, I am really easy going and am very young at heart with a broad range of music,i love live concerts and stage shows and have seen most, but would see again. I am very romantic and love surprising people, I have 5 adult children 4 of whom are married with their own children and one at hischool still, I have a great relationship with them and spend as much time as I can with them, love playing golf and football (soccer) am english and love my leeds united. Just ask me and I will tell you more about me...i am really a nice honest genuine fella.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary kevvyd's details kevvyd's ideal partner
Age 57 years old 35 - 48 yrs old
Location Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD QLD
Body type Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
5
Age range
15 yrs - 37 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Bald
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

looking for love and loyalty, romance and honesty

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

Music
like anything from 60s to today, lional ritchie to eminem
Reading
biographies, lion witch and the wardrobe
Movies & TV
british comedys, anything really.
Sport
love my football (soccer ) very passionate about the game, golf.
Other Interests
camping,live concerts, movies, beach walks, live football matches, eating at resturaunts, weekends away, playing guitar.

Contact kevvyd

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if kevvyd is online now.
  • Get to know kevvyd safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media