skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

kiki7

34, Female, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm not perfect............but parts of me are fantastic ;)

I'm a down to earth, honest girl who loves to laugh and spend time with people that are positive and up for new adventures.

I really enjoy what I do for a living so that makes weekdays fairly easy to get through and then there's just the weekend left to enjoy with friends and family. I love trying new restaurants and bars, going to the beach, going to the gym or doing the coastal run from Clovelly to Bondi. I guess now it would be fun to share some of this with someone who can have an intelligent conversation with, makes me laugh and can accept that I am a Chardonay drinker!

I love to travel and have lived overseas but appreciating Sydney more and more. I have an amazing family and a 3-year-old nephew who I love to spoil!

If you send a kiss - thanks! If not - all the best on here ;)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary kiki7's details kiki7's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 33 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW within 25km of Paddington 2021
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science Advertising / PR / Media, Property / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Healthcare / Medical, Financial Services, Construction, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Legal
Job role Executive Professional, Executive, Business Owner

What I'm looking for

A partner in crime! Someone who likes to have fun, is supportive, caring and above all funny!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact kiki7

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if kiki7 is online now.
  • Get to know kiki7 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media