skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

kimba48

50, Male, Single, Darling Downs (eg. Toowoomba), QLD
Add to favourites

about me

love the one your with, be truthful to yourself and others, be respectful of your partner, never go to bed on an argument, life and love are too precious

i enjoy the outdoors, i'm into camping,fishing,photography, i love to travel, see our own backdoor first,australia is so diverse, i try and stay in shape, i go to the gym 4-5days a week,swim, love the beach, i think i'm a romantic, i believe in spoiling my partner with surprises, i'm into hot cars, i have special car that turns heads, i'm a bit shy till you get to know me, because i have a wicked sense of humour. if you choose me as your partner be prepared to be spoiled, don't judge this book by its cover, there is value between these covers

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary kimba48's details kimba48's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 35 - 55 yrs old
Location Darling Downs (eg. Toowoomba), QLD QLD
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

a lady who takes pride in her health, appearance, diet, who appreciates the little things, like her chair pulled back, the car door opened for her, having a nice dinner cooked for her, a nice bottle of wine, having her shoulders massaged, her hair brushed, and reciprocates her partners values

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
70's80's90's, i like all music, i'm a drummer! dire straits, ELO, creedance, santana, pick a group!
Reading
as long as they have pictures, only joking. real stories, there is'nt enough room to list them.
Movies & TV
similar to my reading, as long as i can follow the storyline, not like a book,novel, you can't flick back thru the pages.
Sport
martial arts, gym, cardio, bike riding. being an ex triathlete, i love training! i like to watch the v8's,f1 league, i just love sport, doing it or watching it, but i would never put watching sport before my lady,partner
Other Interests
i love nothing better than being with my loving lady,partner, sharing those intimate moments that stay locked in our memory forever. time and age will never weaken those memories.you ladies that take the time to read this, you know exactly what i am talking about

Contact kimba48

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if kimba48 is online now.
  • Get to know kimba48 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media