skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

kind1

33, Male, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Just a down to earth genuine bloke.

I would consider my self as a warm hearted, down to earth & genuine bloke.Iam easy to talk to and approach, nonjudgemental and very open minded. I have a great sense of humor and like to joke around every now and then.Im definatly not fussy, argumentative and irritating.
Love going out and socialising ,going out to restaurants trying new foods cusines, going out to the movies and also quiet nights etc.
If you will like to know more please dont hesitate to ask. :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary kind1's details kind1's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Private, Very Social, Social, Very Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Basically someone whose easy to talk to,down to earth, and compassionate. Someone whome I can relate to and have a great time with.I dont care if you cant hold a conversation etc as long as your kind and compassionate and we can both establish a connection and get on well with each other.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love music from the 80s, also the 90s but mainly 80s.Too much to name.Like movie soundtracks and music of all types such as punkrock,dance,rnb anything thats catchy and has a good beat and meaning behind it.
Reading
All sorts, I love reading commics im a big Thor fan lol! Novels of all sorts : Fiction, non fiction,horror, autobiographies etc..
Movies & TV
Love all the movies from the 80s, to name some: Pretty in pink, Cocktail,Secrets of my success,back to the future, ferris buelers last day,St elmos fire, the list goes on etc .. Also like action , horror, love , and drama type movies, a wide varitey..
Sport
Mainly cricket, but a wide variety such as : tennis,rugby,basketball etc But im no die hard crazy sports fan lol..
Other Interests
Gym,meditating, keeping fit and healthy,playing computer games,going out places, beach, socialising, trying new foods at different restuarants.Travelling, Jet skiing, doon buggy,going out to nice site seeing places etc. Anything thats fun and exciting.

Contact kind1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if kind1 is online now.
  • Get to know kind1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media