skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

sjp12 (was kiss1982)

32, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Wanted - a good man. offering the promise of loads of laughs and awesome shared times in return.

I know of two romances that have come out of RSVP, both ending in marriage, so I'm giving this a shot as well!

I am a genuine and honest person. I live for my family and friends, and love to laugh. In my spare time, I enjoy seeing friends, travelling, cooking, dancing, wining and dining, playing music and exercising. Health and fitness are really important to me and I love being in nature to recharge myself. I really enjoy connecting with people and hearing their life stories - their struggles and their victories. I love exploring big ideas, listening to beautiful music, and reading stories and tales about love. I believe life is about growth and giving back. I am grateful that my job allows me to be around people and to make a small difference. I also meditate regularly a few times a week. I love getting out on weekends and still haven't quite outgrown nice bars and the odd big night out although I'm nearly there, I think! Lastly I love watching all sorts of movies, with popcorn and the works, most especially comedies, 'chick flicks', and Bollywood movies.
Thanks and good luck to everyone here :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sjp12's details sjp12's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 30 - 39 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

(Brisbane 4000)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight, Average
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Indian Asian, South European, North European, Indian, Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet Vegetarian
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional Other, Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Executive, Student, Technical, Professional

What I'm looking for

a mature honest kind-hearted intelligent man with a sense of humour.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Hiphop, instrumental/classical, ethnic, and more.
Reading
Varied fiction, Indian authors, short stories eg the Chicken Soup series, comedy and fantasy genres.
Movies & TV
i like the odd drama, lots of romance and comedy. Bollywood too.
Sport
I don't really watch or play much sport. However, if you are passionate about sport, I will do my best to cultivate an interest :)
Other Interests
dance, yoga

Contact sjp12

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sjp12 is online now.
  • Get to know sjp12 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
12 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media