skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

kitkat78

36, Female, Single, Townsville & Surrounds, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

looking for friendship and more

Single mum of 2 boys looking to meet a friend and maybe more..i work partime in retail.i like to spend time with family and friends,nights in and nights out.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary kitkat78's details kitkat78's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 33 - 40 yrs old
Location Townsville & Surrounds, QLD Within 25km of her
Body type A bit overweight
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
10 yrs - 13 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

looking for friendship that might develop into more

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact kitkat78

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if kitkat78 is online now.
  • Get to know kitkat78 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media