skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

gonnaneedamontage (was kiwiguy84)

30, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Cuzzy missin' a jandal...

I have three older sisters. So it was them and me.
They think they've taught me good morals/standards, so ill let them have it.

I've recently moved from NZ to Melbourne on a business development/expansion project this year which I was pretty keen on. Check out Dannevirke, NZ on the map and that will answer all the questions.

My passport is filled up with stamps from about 45 different countries conjuring up many great memories; from attempting to get from western europe to New Zealand without using air-travel via the trans-siberian across russia and mongolia and then later on to the South America ending up at the worlds biggest party in Salvador, Brasil for carnival.
A few years ago, i lived in Finland for a work project which led me to learn Swedish (yep they speak Swedish on the far western tip - and it was wayyy easier than Finnish).

My hobbies mostly revolve around adrenalin sports; namely Motobikes and Snowboarding. Wakeboarding doesnt come too far behind.
Dont judge me for still not yet selected a AFL team.... give me some time.
Im all rugby and NRL and basketball.

Im new to Melbourne and the Internet scene (though i have used inter-web in the past for you-googling and bookfacing and such like)

Keen to meet some pretty sweet peoples on the inter-web.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary gonnaneedamontage's details gonnaneedamontage's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 22 - 29 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 100km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm at most 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Religion Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

down to earth girl that doesn't use a bucket of makeup. good sense of humour - can give and take some flack, professional and hard working ethics, smart :-)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
reggae, dub, rock, pop, acoustic - time and place for everything!
Reading
Non-fiction: Marching Powder, Shantaram, Kite Runner Inspiring: Richard Branson, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People
Movies & TV
Comedy or Documentary
Sport
snow boarding / motocross

Contact gonnaneedamontage

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if gonnaneedamontage is online now.
  • Get to know gonnaneedamontage safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media