skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

NotAverage (was kiwiness)

43, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"The most beautiful makeup of a woman is passion. But cosmetics are easier to buy." Yves Saint-Laurent

Hi :)

I'm easy going, but passionate about life. I love good conversation and real connections with people. Love to laugh, and enjoy light conversation just as much, and have been called cheeky and funny many a time! I can laugh at myself, and am secure in who I am.

Very loyal and giving by nature. I'm not sporty, but can be very competitive! I'll give almost anything a go, and am always interested in others passions.

I'm a creative person, and have many thoughts, theories and philosophical ideas on many subjects. I love to share these, and hear others views, always with my eyes and mind wide open to new ideas.

I love being inspired by those around me, and inspire many on my journey.

I'm very open and transparent. I don't play games, not unless they're for fun, of course ;)

There's a little about me. Thanks for stopping by, hope to hear from you. If not, all the best on your journey x

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary NotAverage's details NotAverage's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 39 - 53 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Management Business Owner, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Executive

What I'm looking for

Someone who is ready and free in their heart to love, if there is a connection. The rest, is all about a feeling. This is something I can't describe in a box.

  • Male, for a relationship

Contact NotAverage

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if NotAverage is online now.
  • Get to know NotAverage safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media