skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

kjl84

30, Female, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Do you know what you're looking for?

How do you attract the right person with a profile?
After hearing a friend neatly decribe someone in one sentence, I asked her what she'd say about me. It wasn't as concise. But it went something like this:

How would you describe me?
You always say you're quiet, but you're not.

What kind of guy would suit me?
Maybe a workaholic. With inner drive. Who crams everything in. And doesn't do downtime.

Okay that's all I've got for now.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary kjl84's details kjl84's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 25 - 39 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim, Average
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Average Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian East European, North European, Other, South European, Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist Agnostic, Jewish, New Age, Atheist, Anglican, Other Christian, Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing, Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Mining, Government, HR/Employment / Training, Customer Service / Call Centres, Trades / Services, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Agricultural, Consulting, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Administration, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Other, Property / Real Estate, IT / Telecoms, Education / Science, Defence / Emergency Services, Construction, Healthcare / Medical, Financial Services, Legal, Accounting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Advertising / PR / Media, Sales / Marketing, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional Senior Management, Executive, Professional, Technical, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role, Other, Business Owner, Management, Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a man who is ready to meet "the one". You've had some serious relationships and learnt your lessons the hard way, and you really feel you have a lot to give. Intelligence is a must. Looks, money and humour are all secondary to good character.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating
  • Female, for friendship

My interests

Music
I'm happy to be influenced on new music. I don't listen very often. All time favourites for me include U2 and Cold Play. I like singing and dancing.
Reading
The last book I read was a memoir of someone who was kidnapped and held hostage over a long period of time. Made me appreciate my freedom, and how small my problems are compared to the author.
Movies & TV
Mad Men is the only TV series I keep up with. I'll watch an episode of a political satire or documentary here or there. I tend to prefer movies that make me think and make me feel rather than no-brainer films. I generally avoid Hollywood films and go for film festival movies and foreign films.
Sport
I used to dance a lot growing up, which has left me with little sporting prowess in adulthood! I tend to just go for walks, and would like to get back into going to the gym. I find exercise passes more quickly when my mind is occupied, either by conversation, or difficult choreography!
Other Interests
Painting, making delicious desserts or cakes, taking photographs of sunsets and beaches, home renovation. I enjoyed travelling to Europe last year - the art, the scenery, the architecture and the food.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Travel Bug

Contact kjl84

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if kjl84 is online now.
  • Get to know kjl84 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
12 Dec '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media