skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

kmooo

31, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"Not everything that counts can be counted, and not everything that can be counted counts"

I consider my self as a hardworking, positive and ambitious person. Funny, loving and trustful. I enjoy the simple things in life. I love nature and animals and love to spend time outside specially in sunny days. I love to listen music, like arts, and learn about different cultures. Very open minded and creative person. Like to experience and try different things in life (no drugs). Family oriented, enjoy spend times with friends and meting new people. I studied music since I was child, play piano and at the moment learning to play guitar. Also enjoy concerts and festivals.

I am learning languages (French, italian and german at the moment). Love to read biographies, and love to learn about science and astronomy. I'm focusing on being healthy and fit. My favorites sports are, soccer, tennis, squash and swimming. I would like to find someone to hang out and share new experiences, someone to go to the beach, travel, and enjoy the life to fullest.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary kmooo's details kmooo's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 500km of his
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Average Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality COLOMBIA
Ethnic/cultural background Hispanic / Latino
Religion Agnostic
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate Some college, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Confident but not cocky, and very loving, supportive, understanding, wild, smart with goals for the future, funny and easy to be around, should loves music and arts.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Can't live without music! I listen different music depending my mood. I like electronic, alternative rock, indie, reggae, jazz, chill out....almost everything.
Reading
Biographies, novels, science, astronomy, cultures, art.
Movies & TV
I enjoy watching series, and love to go to cinema. Like independent movies, thrillers and sci fiction. I enjoy watch sports, tennis, UFC and soccer matches.
Sport
tennis, swimming, squash, riding bicycle, surfing, soccer and gym.
Other Interests
Learn guitar, play piano, listen music and discover new bands. Photography, science, music, philosophy, arts, documentaries,concerts and festivals, camping , 4wd driving.

Contact kmooo

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if kmooo is online now.
  • Get to know kmooo safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media