skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

kppdvd

28, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Pride myself on being unique

Hello

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary kppdvd's details kppdvd's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 24 - 28 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Someone who is kind and selfless, has a desire to build a strong relationship that can bloom in the good times and the bad times.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Rock, Christian
Reading
Not a big reader
Movies & TV
Comedies, action (duh! im a guy!), historical, documentaries
Sport
AFL, basketball
Other Interests
Helping others!

Contact kppdvd

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if kppdvd is online now.
  • Get to know kppdvd safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Mar '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media