skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

krispyduck

37, Male, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Wow, welcome to the internet. Here you will find such great things such as internet dating and things called apps and free stuff...

Everyone describes themselves as normal. Well I'm happy to say my view of myself is skewed somewhat to one side of normal. I'm direct and speak my mind even to complete strangers.
Obviously family is important to me but that goes with out saying I think. Family would describe me as upfront, honest, committed and generally hard working. They would possible describe me as somewhat serious about my sporting endeavours but otherwise quite laid back and humorous at times.
So I'd describe myself as a serious athlete with a full time job. Can be loud at times and is always looking for the fun in any situation. Can be slightly dry at times and sarcasm creeps into my repertoire at times . I enjoy a social drink but never to excess anymore... the next day hurts too much now. I'd rather a bar or restaurant over a club 100% of the time and Sunday at a cafe for a late breakfast or lunch is me to a tee.
I'm basically baggage free and I'm looking for someone that is in a similar position. Someone who is independent and well on their way to achieving their goals in life but is ready for a proper mature relationship. Preferably someone who is quite active and maintains their health. If you're a couch potato them I'm not the man for you.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary krispyduck's details krispyduck's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 29 - 39 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone that is smart, funny, knows what she wants, attractive (to me). Someone that is comfortable being themselves and lives in the present and future and not hung up on the past. Preferably has long term goals and is on the way to achieving them.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty much anything bar rap, its just a monologue with music as a back ground. It makes no sense. The radio is tuned to the J's.
Reading
I'm happy to read most anything but lean towards Biography's, true stories and man spec novels.
Movies & TV
Movies yes. TV no. Movies I'll pretty much watch anything that is decent. I'll even watch romantic comedies s long as Hugh Grant is not in it.
Sport
I'm serious about mountain biking. I'm the first to admit it takes up a serious amount of my time. However other than watching the occasional AFL game I'm not overly interesteted in other sports. so no cricket marathons or watching golf on the tv for me.
Other Interests
Travel, good food, people watching, cooking and occasionally I'll show an interest in gardening.

Contact krispyduck

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if krispyduck is online now.
  • Get to know krispyduck safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media