skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

toastedmarshmallows (was labellachica)

41, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Don't sweat the small stuff :)

I'm a low key girl, no fuss, low maintenance, just as happy backpacking or indulging at a 5-star resort.

I love an adventure and good fun, and I equally love a deep, quiet connection.

I'd rather talk about epistemology or existentialism than the footy (unless the Hawks are winning!).

Success to me is a matter of character, not of possessions, so I prioritise experiences over things. I have Buddhist leanings and live by my values of kindness, tolerance and love :)

I like to take my time before meeting, and I'm OK if that's not OK with you. I won't mind if you don't have the patience and prefer to move on.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary toastedmarshmallows's details toastedmarshmallows's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 38 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

((also Central Coast))

AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Slim, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I'm attracted to tall (around 6ft), muscly men, with big brains, bigger hearts, a social conscience, a huge love of travel and a genuine belief in love. It also helps if he's attracted to soft, womanly women - I'm not a natural athlete, though I do love activities and adventure eg skiing, scuba etc

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty much anything, but not doof doof :)
Reading
Currently into home renovating magazines, because I just bought a new house ...
Movies & TV
All of the usual stuff, reasonably mainstream but occasionally happy to watch an indie flick
Sport
Not a player, rarely a watcher, but content to let others enjoy their sporting passions.
Other Interests
Mindfulness, self-reflection, global thinking and global travel, intellectual conversations, silly and spontaneous moments ... a well rounded, curious liver of life.

My groups

  1. Spiritual Singles
  2. Geeks and Gadgets
  3. Travel Bug

Contact toastedmarshmallows

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if toastedmarshmallows is online now.
  • Get to know toastedmarshmallows safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media