skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

ladylovezsoul

27, Female, Single, ACT, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for down-to-earth, open-minded guy. Must love life!:)

I'm a fun-loving girl, who enjoys the company of others. I also appreciate my alone time during which I tend to listen to music, read, exercise or study.

I'm a singer, songwriter and music teacher and slowly but surely building my music career.

I also love doing arty, cultural stuff like going to markets, op-shops and festivals, love meeting up with friends for cake and coffee, love movies and live theatre/comedy.

I have a great life and would love to be able to share it with an amazing fella:)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ladylovezsoul's details ladylovezsoul's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 26 - 35 yrs old
Location ACT, ACT within 50km of Greenway 2900
Body type Average Average
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Islander, Aboriginal / TSI, Other, Hispanic / Latino, South European, Mixed Race, North European, Other Caucasian, Black / African
Political persuasion Swinging voter, Left wing, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

Looking for a fun-loving guy who like to go to events and really lives an active, social life. Someone who's open-minded and friendly who smiles and laughs a lot. A guy who's curious about the world and enjoys life.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Karnivool, Katie Noonan, Macklemore, Bat for lashes, Bertie Blackman, Bjork, Lior, Beastie Boys, Elbow, anything cool!
Reading
I have a kindle that I am very slowly working my way through. Also reading Russell Brand's 2nd book, "My Booky Work 2", funny:)
Movies & TV
Love movies, will see most things except stuff that's really violent, my brain can't handle it. Do not currently own a TV but like some shows like Seinfeld, documentaries, medical shows, etc.
Sport
I walk and swim a bit...I'm not very sporty but try to keep active throughout my week.
Other Interests
Singing! Painting, traveling, cooking with my little bro, writing songs, hanging out with good people:)

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Geeks and Gadgets
  4. Sports Fans
  5. Travel Bug

Contact ladylovezsoul

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ladylovezsoul is online now.
  • Get to know ladylovezsoul safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media