skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

lakesmagic2

64, Female, Widowed, Lake Macquarie East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I am a widow whom has been in a rut and has decided to be positive.

I am looking for an honest, fun loving, loyal person. A person who is proud of whom they are. A person who enjoys romantic evenings, walks on the beach, travelling and exploring new places, excellent food, comfortable at the local coffee shop but loves the good life. A person with good communication skills and above all someone who loves to laugh.
I have an English and Scottish heritage which I enjoy as part of my family history although I consider myself a fully fledged Australian.
I enjoy the Arts, concerts, visiting antique shows although I have been known to frequent Car and Boat shows. My taste in music varies from opera classics to the Bee Gees which ever mood I am in at the time. I enjoy fishing.
I work in finance and would love to her from you for a friendship relationship which may lead to something more.
I am loyal, honest, faithful, dependable and sincere. I quess you would say someone with old fashion values.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary lakesmagic2's details lakesmagic2's ideal partner
Age 64 years old 60 - 70 yrs old
Location Lake Macquarie East, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average, Large-ish
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Widowed Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Anglican Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Diploma
Industry Accounting Accounting
Job role Management Management

What I'm looking for

Someone who is kind, caring senistive to others. Values others as well as themself. Someone with a great sense of humour but is able know when to be the clown and when to be a loving sensitive person. I am looking for a best friend a new exciting relationship and a new beginning.

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
Jazz, Classical some of the old 60, 70 and 80s
Reading
Fiction, History, Biography and Travel
Movies & TV
Comedy, Murder Mysteries and Action
Sport
Swimming, Bush walking and sailing
Other Interests
Spending time with friends, entertaining, barbeques and travel

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Travel Bug

Contact lakesmagic2

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if lakesmagic2 is online now.
  • Get to know lakesmagic2 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Dec '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media