skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

late4adate78

35, Female, Single, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I won't bust your chops

I'm just an easy going girl (most of the time:)) looking for an easy going guy..

Here's just a nibble.. I'm pretty shy at first, but warm up pretty quick and before you know it, you might get to see a little cheek in me :)I love to travel, but perhaps don't get away as often as I would like.. I'm committed to my work and am constantly working towards my next goal.. I like to be challenged..
I love my friends to bits and love nothing more than a good night out or in with people that I care about, whether it be dinner, or drinks, or dancing the night away.. Im just as happy in my own space, walking on Manly Beach, doing a yoga class or my favourite form of relaxation "spending money"..
Family is just as important and I love my nieces and nephews to bits..

I think I'm just looking for someone to share it all with.. bring on the butterflies :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary late4adate78's details late4adate78's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 28 - 42 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW within 50km of Sydney 2000
Body type Average
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Someone who is caring and considerate, kind, a good friend, open minded. Someone I can laugh with, relate to, open up to and trust. I'm looking for that connection..

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
On my ipod right now.. Calvin Harris, Lady gaga, Katy Perry, Beyonce,Bruno Mars, Flo Rida, Winter Gordon, Freemasons, David Guetta.. you get the idea I'm sure
Reading
I love beautiful cookbooks, travel books, magazines like Womens Health etc
Movies & TV
This changes all the time.. But flavour of the month is offspring,the block (maybe cause I'm trying to furnish my place) and the good wife.. I live in a girly place so no sports or action movies being watched at my place right now... Bliss :)
Sport
Right now I am doing a bootcamp and loving it.. Training outdoors and at the beach with a great bunch of girls.. I'l give most things a go..
Other Interests
Friends, Family, Travel, Shopping, Markets, Beaches, Good Food, Good Wine, See new places, Experiencing new things..

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Travel Bug

Contact late4adate78

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if late4adate78 is online now.
  • Get to know late4adate78 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media