skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

latin24

30, Male, Single, Parramatta, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hey everyone. Well... i am new in this area so i would like to meet new people and make friends

I am a very hard working person and I live life to it's fullest. I am career orientated and have goals in life. I laugh often and am very optimistic. My friends would describe me as a handyman with great ideas.
I have completed a bachelors degree in accounting and I'm working on my CPA now.

I am a fan of sporting activities, specially soccer and cycling.
I also enjoy the outdoors, so I don't mind going for a long drive for a wine tasting tour or camping.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary latin24's details latin24's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 23 - 32 yrs old
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Ethnic/cultural background Hispanic / Latino
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Accounting
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who likes travelling, getting outdoors, dining out, catching up with friends. Ideally she should have goals and know what she wants in life. It would be a plus if you are family orientated.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Any kind of music, but mostly i like electronic , R&B and latin music.
Reading
At the moment I only have time to ready accounting books (boring but I have no choice).
Movies & TV
TV - Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, MKR and a couple of reality shows. My favorite show at the moment is Revenge. I like comedy and action movies.
Sport
I enjoy watching and playing sports, specially soccer and cycling. I also like extreme sports.
Other Interests
I love going out with friends, dining out and discovering new places even though it doesn't always end up well. I enjoy the outdoors although I don't mind to stay home watching a movie or cooking. I am not the best cook but I still give it a go. My latest adventure is making sushi.

Contact latin24

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if latin24 is online now.
  • Get to know latin24 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media