skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

laughfirst

44, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Way down deep, I'm really shallow...

I run my own business which I love and which keeps me busy.
I've got two beautiful daughters whom I share with their dad.
I am friendly, energetic, genuine and down to earth.
Honesty and integrity are incredibly important to me, so is a dry sense of humour.
I speak my mind, will listen to your opinions and have no princess traits to speak of.

I love:
- to laugh, out loud, and often, both at myself and you!
- being in or on the ocean...body surfing, paddling, swimming, surfing...
- riding my Vespa through the city
- adventuring to far-flung places with face-smacking culture (ie. travelling vs tourism)
- good coffee, great oysters, butter on hot bread
- escaping to the southern highlands on a regular basis

If any of this makes sense, you know what to do!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary laughfirst's details laughfirst's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 37 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

(and Moss Vale)

Within 75km of her
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist Other, New Age, Atheist, Buddhist, Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong beliefs, Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Business Owner Management, Professional, Business Owner, Senior Management, Executive

What I'm looking for

This box is way too small, and who really knows anyway. But if you're kind, funny, honest and you love to belly laugh, we'll be off to a great start. If you are down to earth, young at heart & love the outdoor life & healthy lifestyle, all the better.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love all music except for death/heavy metal and opera. I've got about 300 gig of music on my Mac, but don't ever listen to it because I've got Spotify! Can't stand commercial radio. Tend to stick to JJJ/FBI. Not big on 80's music though...
Reading
Love reading but it's usually limited by available time. Holiday reading is a treat. Love all books on design, architecture, cooking/food.
Movies & TV
I love the cinema experience, not one for sci fi/horror though. Not much TV watching...but a few good shows: Shameless, The Good Wife, Homeland, Sons of Anarchy.
Sport
I love anything on or in the water, bodysurfing, ocean swimming, recently taken up surfing.(mmm, harder than it looks!) snow skiing, sailing, waterskiing, tennis, cycling, horseriding, hiking...is dancing a sport?
Other Interests
Cooking, travelling, architecture, interior design, gardening, weekends at the farm in the southern highlands, beach holidays, holidays in France, ...actually any holidays! I love languages and speak French fluently and several others very badly!

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact laughfirst

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if laughfirst is online now.
  • Get to know laughfirst safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media