skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

laup66

48, Male, Single, Hawkesbury, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

It would be nice to find a cool chick to hang out with?

Hi there thanks for having a read. First of all Im a dad to 3 boys but my time with them is not required as much anymore. It would be nice to meet someone who is perhaps in the same situation and is also finding themselves at the next stage of life. Luv the city and especially the Northern beaches but also like living in the rural village atmosphere that the Hawkesbury provides . Really enjoy my music and like seeing a live band when I can and even the big events up the Hunter are great. Have a bike and like exploring the city and the outskirts on it, but its much better when someones on the back with you. Have really become interested in getting fit lately and am enjoying boot camp ( oh the pain lol ) and have been doing some trail and fun runs. Life is good and the kids are getting older and would be nice to find someone awesome to share it with.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary laup66's details laup66's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Hawkesbury, NSW

(Hawkesbury)

Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Age range
16 yrs - 23 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Private, Social
Eye colour Hazel Other
Hair colour Other Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other
Religion Catholic Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college, Degree, High School
Industry Construction
Job role Business Owner Business Owner, Professional, Management, Customer Service Role, Tradesperson, Technical, Executive, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

Connection and chemistry WOW did not think I would ever being saying that but its so true ? , Down to earth does not mind seeing a band occasionally but also happy just doing not a lot at times ,would like to hang out and see where it goes.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Luv my music, John Mayer, Tom Petty , Live , Collective Soul ,Kings Of Leon , Stone temple Pilots , Acoustic guitar. Like heaps of others as well.
Reading
Mainly the papers and plans for work , boring I know but has to be done.( yuk ) reading Keith Richards book at the moment , that man has had an interesting life.
Movies & TV
Two and a half man is a classic, news does that count, really enjoyed all of the Lord Of The Rings and love the Life Of Brian and of course don't mind a good action movie.( prefer to put music on. )
Sport
Because of where I live wakeboarding and water skiing and try to get to the snow at least once a year. Really enjoying trail runs at the moment,like to be active but its good to do nothing at times as well.
Other Interests
Plenty, Love riding the bike. Chilling out ,bbqs, acoustic guitar and hopefully you?? Have just bought a campervan , now that's going to be interesting.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Single Parents
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Live to Ride
  5. Tradies and Miners

Contact laup66

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if laup66 is online now.
  • Get to know laup66 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media