skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

lexus646

27, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hoping for a fresh new start in life , what's better then trying to be with someone special

Well , this is not an easy thing to do , I would say I am a very easy going guy with a good sense of humor Nd sensibility.
Love to create and keep a very happy atmosphere around myself , loaded with positive energy , love tattoos , love dinning out, massive rugby league fan , love cars.

List will go on and on

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary lexus646's details lexus646's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 20 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Parramatta, NSW Hawkesbury, NSW Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW Sydney - Hills, NSW
Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet Vegetarian
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

I don't have a mind set for any ideal partner as such but I would say o would love to be with someone with whom I can be comfortable with , with whom I can enjoy anything Nd everything

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love it can't pick Nd name a few
Reading
dont like reading much but recently have started courtesy to my cousin
Movies & TV
love watching movies , it can be any movie cuz they anyhow help me to kill some time..
Sport
ahh use to play cricket but now m a big big follower of the BULLDOGS... love watching rugby league
Other Interests
i love to go for long drives , love to eat out and check out different reataurents also love a day off every now and then so that i can provide myself a much needed refresher.

My groups

  1. Gumtree Singles

Contact lexus646

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if lexus646 is online now.
  • Get to know lexus646 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media