skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

lids83

30, Male, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

So you like stuff

I wish I was a writer so I could translate what's in my head into this short story.
What to say, where to start. How about we start at the end. I want to be a warn out old man who dies saying what a ride.
So many things to tick of my todo list and I will stop at nothing to complete. Somethings on the list are travel more , use a wing suite , meet someone famous , change someone's life for the better the list could go on and on but that's what getting to know someone is about.
Would not class myself as fit nor unfit. I try to look after myself as much as my time lets me. I enjoy all sorts of activities ( my favorite is snowboarding ). Really it's what ever is going water sport rock climbing ball sports you name it I would give it a go.
Drop me a line when ever I am always up for a chat.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary lids83's details lids83's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 22 - 35 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD

(south side)

within 100km of Brisbane 4000
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

I couldn't say what the ideal partner is. There may be somone I have not ever considered who could be an ideal partner.

  • Male or Female, for friendship
  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
r, , Slipknot, The Game, Rammstein, System of a Down, The Presets, Big Day Out
Reading
Iceman confessions off a mafia hit man. Gas pipe confession of a mafia boss. The blood house. Nathan hindmarsh , petro civinacever and Darren Lockyer autobiographies these are the only books I have completed.
Movies & TV
Two Hands, American Pie, Maam in the leopard dress. you have an amazing rack, The Hangover Movies, Squirt
Sport
nearly anything
Other Interests
Bacon, Beer, BBQ , friends , fun , music , the list could go on and on

Contact lids83

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if lids83 is online now.
  • Get to know lids83 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media