skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

lifeisgrand2

44, Female, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I love my life, family and friends but I am looking for that someone special to share it all with.

I am an easy going, confident, loving and a caring person.

I have travelled extensively and would love to travel more in the future maybe China will be next.
I like the beach in the summer and enjoy spending time on the coast, but also like to visit the mountains anytime of the year. I like going to the movies, over the night club scene but enjoy watching a band or concert.

I am wanting to meet a loving guy who is ready to give their all to a relationship and more importantly someone who wants to find that special person to share their life with.

Take care

X

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary lifeisgrand2's details lifeisgrand2's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 38 - 46 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Some college, Degree, Diploma, High School, Post Graduate
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

For me it is all about a connection....with a loving, fun, healthy and ambitious guy who enjoys his life.

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
Most types of music especially Pink, Script, Crowded House, U2, James Blunt.
Reading
Not lately :)
Movies & TV
Wonderland, Offspring.
Sport
Tennis, want to start playing golf again
Other Interests
Beach, gardening, travelling and my business

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact lifeisgrand2

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if lifeisgrand2 is online now.
  • Get to know lifeisgrand2 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media