skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

likeableguyforwoman

59, Male, Divorced, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Are you ready for the rest of your life?

Hello all you lovely woman. My name is Alex and I am originally from London. It;s difficult to describe yourself in text, how you think you are. I much prefer to meet and let the chemistry flow ... or not.
I have travelled extensively in The UK, Europe, USA, Japan and Asia, as well as 6 months travelling around Australia.
I lived in Melbourne for ten years with a wife and two children, then moved to Perth for two years. Luverly place but boring and too far away. Moved back to London briefly but got a bad case of water on the brain! from the weather and moved to Sydney, where I have been for 14 years and love it; the weather, the beaches, the outside way of life and beautiful blue skies
I have always worked in Sales and Marketing and enjoy meeting and dealing with people of all types of culures and ideas.
I think all of us imports mix pretty well with the locals. ( In fact I am now an Aussie and A Pom)]
I have a brain, love a chat, enjoy doing new things, dining out, markets, movies and the theatre.
I'm young at heart,have a wacky sense of humour, but like to discuss anything
I hope I can meet a fellow loon who has presence and personality and is looking for a soulmate to share their life with

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary likeableguyforwoman's details likeableguyforwoman's ideal partner
Age 59 years old 50 - 59 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW Sydney - East, NSW
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
26 yrs - 28 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Indian, Black / African, Middle Eastern, South European, North European, Mixed Race, East European, Asian, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Anglican, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma High School
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Personality is so important to me. Coupled with a sense of humour and a friendly outlook are the things I seek. I hope you will be young at heart, an active outdoors type person with plenty of energy. If you bring new interests to the relationship that will be great.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love nearly everything. I do not like Rap or Heavy Metal
Reading
My tastes are wide and varied.
Movies & TV
I tend to be selective and watch Real estate shows, UK comedy and Drama, news and Doco's.
Sport
Used to play everything. Now it is Cycling, Walking and some watching
Other Interests
Trying new restaurants, Socialising with friends, Markets, New Interests, Driving, Music, Reading.

Contact likeableguyforwoman

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if likeableguyforwoman is online now.
  • Get to know likeableguyforwoman safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media