skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

msoptimisty (was likestravel)

59, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Positive , fun loving optimistic partner wanted who knows life is short and fragile!!!!!

Likewise, I am pleasant , , spontaneous and positive person. Enjoy challenging experiences ". within the norms of society ". Youthful and energetic .
Have lived in many countries , and have called Australia home for 30 years. Never been to India even though from Indian background. Love movies, walking , swimming and travelling . Still working in a demanding role which I thoroughly enjoy as well walking the dog, which is therapeutic. Love travel either domestically or internationally especially somewhere new. Spiritually minded. Looking forward to hearing about the interested applicant!!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary msoptimisty's details msoptimisty's ideal partner
Age 59 years old 57 - 72 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Slim
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Administration
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Long term partner who is financially secure , intelligent,mentally stable, generous, and with good values..Genuine ones only...

  • Male or Female, for friendship or companionship
  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
any that is not loud
Reading
newspapers, work related materials, psychology, current affairs, business news
Movies & TV
european movies
Sport
walking, watching tennis, taken up swimming which I love.
Other Interests
love travel, need a companion

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact msoptimisty

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if msoptimisty is online now.
  • Get to know msoptimisty safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media