skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

liketotryit

52, Male, Separated, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

only live once

HI! just new to this stuff so dont study this to hard, i am very loyal person & trustworthy, can be a little quiet at first, but that would change as we went along. I try not to take life too seriously & try to enjoy every day better than the last, love to have a laugh along the way wether it be about me or you! love catching up with friends for drinks & a meal, like to spend as much time out doors as i can doing anything really, from a walk or a bike ride or going up to Lake Eppolock with my youngest boy on the jet-ski, anyway, would love to meet somebody nice to share all this with. may I just add (without being a big head,) that these photos are not my current look, as I have lost about 8,5 kilos since these shots, & looking a little better than these offer....lol!!!!, again not being a "BIG HEAD". just haven't got around to changing them yet!!..cheers,

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary liketotryit's details liketotryit's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 48 - 55 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Average
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue Other
Hair colour Light Brown Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

somebody who is a little relaxed about life, & has a sense of humour, also somebody who would rather go out for a meal, coffee, a show, a drive to the coast or bush than stay at home every wk-end.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
any type of music takes my liking. dont have any real favourits, although the boss goes O.K.
Reading
dont get much spare time to sit & read,Gallipolli did take my fancy, biographies are something i like to flick through.
Movies & TV
right into Revenge, Dowton Abbey at the moment, as for movies, mmm!! ot sure.
Sport
love AFL,boxing,swimming,bike riding, currently taking a boot camp with a group of friends 3 times a week.
Other Interests
just purchased a jet-ski & having a blast with it at present. love to be able to go out to see live bands.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Single Parents

Contact liketotryit

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if liketotryit is online now.
  • Get to know liketotryit safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
08 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media