skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

lilbokeeper

39, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Great coffee seldom comes at a time of my choosing .... Kinda like love

I have only just returned to Sydney as I have been working for the Military as a Trauma Surgeon in the Middle East. They sponsored my training and education so I have basically been paying my dues. Working in war torn countries you learn a lot about yourself trying to save people who are trying to kill you. However now sitting out on my deck looking over the harbour with a few friends and a few drinks having a BBQ makes the last few years seem like a crazy dream
I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them I think it might be worth taking the time to continue reading my profile. If you don't keep on reading, I swear I won't be upset with you. Actually I will never know anyway :)
Water, Surf, Travel, surprises, music, dancing - salsa or ceroc, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museum, boating, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, thongs (yes, thongs), down to earth (however fantasy is also very important) oh and lets never forget a sense of humour about yourself.
As of last weekend I can now add water skiing is my new hobby as I just purchased a boat to replace all my desert memories. I don't know if you have ever had a few drinks on the harbour or in a little cove somewhere just on sunset sitting in speed boat but I can tell you it can be a pretty special moment. Particularly as we are coming into summer.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary lilbokeeper's details lilbokeeper's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 29 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Nice eyes, sporty, social and funny

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love rock, dance, metal, blues and roots, some but certainly not all of the top 40. I like the occasional festival and pub gigs. I play the triangle and have thought of trying out for a band but the demand is not that high
Sport
Water based sports. Water skiing, swimming, beach volleyball, Scuba fishing.
Other Interests
Playing the Triangle, Charity work at the homeless puppy shelter, Writing musicals, I am working on the Shawshank Redemption at the moment but set in a day spa. Oh and dancing I love Ceroc it is my latest obsession

Contact lilbokeeper

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if lilbokeeper is online now.
  • Get to know lilbokeeper safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media