skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

lindsay66

26, Female, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

That's Dr Lindsay to you

I've lived in Belgium, Sydney, Perth, Brisbane and now Sydney again!

I'm outgoing, good at meeting new folk and can make people laugh.

Unlike everyone else on here I don't rock climb but I have been glacier ice climbing which I think is even cooler! (no pun intended....) As a habit I go the the gym ~4 times per week. I recently was in a health food store and became inspired to make Kale chips - don't bother - they're only for hipsters or people who don't have taste buds.

I speak French (grammatically poorly but understandable nether-the-less).
I've travelled quite a lot - so far my favourite trips include cycling through Vietnam and enjoying the coral reef in Tonga. I don't mind travelling, visiting art galleries or watching a movie alone - but company is always better!

I would like to meet someone who also enjoys the great outdoors, appreciates travel and can hold an interesting conversation.

I am mildly suspicious of people who don't like dogs.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary lindsay66's details lindsay66's ideal partner
Age 26 years old 24 - 30 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 10km of Sydney 2000
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Asian, South European, North European, Other, Other Caucasian, East European, Mixed Race
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who likes to meet new people, go out and have some fun. Someone to be active with

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Listen mostly to Triple J, no particular set genre. Favourite bands include: the Wombats, Muse, M83, Birds of Tokyo, digitalism, Artic Monkeys, Art vs. Science, Washington, Eskimo Joe ...and many more. I play the piano and also have a guitar (which I play very badly!)
Reading
ipad Flipboard app, newspaper, occasional novel and textbooks for work
Movies & TV
I have recently have become addicted to Archer!!!! Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, Downton Abbey, Spartacus, Bourne, James Bond, Argo, How I met your mother, Scrubs, Futurama. Pulp fiction, Donne darko, Trainspotting, most British Comedy
Sport
Skiing is my favourite winter activity! Cycling - the best way to see the city. I really enjoy tennis and netball, also rowing when I feel enthusiastic to get up at 5.30am. Plus the gym several times per week.
Other Interests
I like to paint although I wouldn't call myself an artist. I also enjoy photography & sailing.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. The Great Outdoors
  5. Travel Bug

Contact lindsay66

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if lindsay66 is online now.
  • Get to know lindsay66 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media