skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

lochsport

68, Male, Divorced, North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"I have very good references" "I wrote them!"

Hi
I have just moved to Iluka to a lovely place right on the river. Which will satisfy many of my desires, peace and quiet, fishing and being in amongst nature especially the birds.

I retired a few years back, my last profession was in the horticulture area. Moved to Lakes Entrance in Victoria, but decided I wanted to live somewhere where the weather was a little more stable, and of course warmer.

I have been involved in Yoga and meditation in the past, lived in an Ashram for a couple of years, and intend to get back into the Yoga as soon as I can.

I try to live a healthy lifestyle don't smoke or drink. Don't want to meet a smoker but don't mind someone that enjoys a drink.

Have travelled a bit in the past been to various parts of Asia and Europe, was in the Army for a number of years so did the tour of Vietnam. Travelled around many parts of Australia but there are lots more I would like to see for the first time and again.

I am a nature lover and need to live near the water, have my own boat but I'm buying a kayak to enable me to get into the harder to get to places, there are so many of them here on the northern rivers. Great exercise while enjoying nature.

The last on my list at the moment is a good long black coffee a pleasant venue and a chat.

I am not looking for marriage or a live in relationship I am looking for someone that wants the same as me, to be able to spend as much time as we want together, whether it be one day, holidays together, a weekend, but have a place to go home to.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary lochsport's details lochsport's ideal partner
Age 68 years old 50 - 68 yrs old
Location North Coast, NSW within 250km of Iluka 2466
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
26 yrs - 47 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Hindu Other
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Retired
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone who is relaxed, easy going, enjoys life and nature. someone who cares about and loves themselves. A friend first and foremost someone that wants their own space.

  • Female, for dating or friendship

My interests

Music
A big Pink Floyd fan and some of the 60's rock and roll and Hindu chants.
Reading
Usually just the papers and the fishing magazines. Avid fan of Wilbur Smith.
Movies & TV
Haven't been to the movies for awhile. Love The Bill, Escape to the country, The Slap, was brilliant do enjoy watching some of the talent quests. Sports
Sport
fishing, walking and watching, working out at the gym.
Other Interests
dining out, computer, fishing, the outdoors especially the water also love driving in the country visiting the little villages, boating.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. Spiritual Singles

Contact lochsport

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if lochsport is online now.
  • Get to know lochsport safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media