skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

lonelyone81

32, Female, Single, Redlands City, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Trying something new

I'm someone who will always put others first, I will go without if it means making others happy. I'm a very loyal and honest person, and I will always try to find the best in people.

I'm extremely shy around those I don't know. However, once I feel comfortable you will start to see my sense of humor and cheekiness.
I enjoy the outdoors, I love a day out on the bay, taking my dog to the beach or even just catching up with friends.
I'm have a very close relationship with my siblings and enjoy spending time with my family. I like to spend time with my friends just catching up for a few drinks or socialising.

I'm a huge sports fan, played touch since I was young however, I haven't played for a few years. I like going to the broncos home games or even watching them on TV. I may actually be the only girl in QLD that likes cricket too....I guess this happens when you have 2 older brothers that make you join in when I was young.

Ok, as you can see I'm not your typlical girly girl, but I'm fun to be around and I'm always up for an adventure.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary lonelyone81's details lonelyone81's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 28 - 40 yrs old
Location Redlands City, QLD Logan, QLD Brisbane - Southside, QLD Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Redlands City, QLD Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Brisbane - Bayside, QLD Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD
Body type Average
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Reading
I don't read books however, I love my gossip mags
Movies & TV
I know it's sad but I love Home & Away, Big Bang Theory, Orange is the new Black, Grey's Anatomy
Sport
I love sport especially my Broncos.

Contact lonelyone81

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if lonelyone81 is online now.
  • Get to know lonelyone81 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media